Blue Period Episode 9 release date and time, countdown


Blue period Episode 9 is fast approaching. The same goes for Yaguchi’s second exam. Episode 8 got us stressed and excited with him. Overall, he captured the oppressive atmosphere of college entrance exams perfectly, making us support all of the characters, even though we knew not all of them could make it.

The 12 episode Slice of Life anime has been quite a journey so far and we expect the final episodes to be a blast as well!

Despite all the stress, Oba made sure we had a break with the students, but Blue period Episode 9 will again be devoted to exams; this time more competitive. Here’s everything you need to know to catch up with it, from its release date and release time to an Episode 8 recap!

Blue period Recap of episode 8

It looks like Ryuji has given up on this particular exam for good. Yaguchi was too busy with his own exam to learn more, but I can only hope that we will see Ryuji again one day. Their character certainly had a lot of potential.

Yaguchi struggles with the exam question first. The deceptively easy task of taking a self portrait makes it hard to stand out. Yaguchi wants to create a piece that will demonstrate her personality, however fragmented it may be.

The answer lies in an unexpected place. When another candidate accidentally breaks their mirror, our main character momentarily glimpses through the broken pieces. In doing so, he gets the inspiration he needs to create something memorable.

While waiting for the exam results, Oba-sensei takes the stressed-out student not to an art gallery, but to a natural history museum. There, she encourages them to pay attention to what interests them in the world around them.

Yaguchi is disappointed to find that his response to the mission doesn’t stand out. However, at the end of the episode, he finds out that he was one of three students in his class to pass Phase 1 of the exam, along with Kuwana and Hashida.

Blue period Episode 9 release date

Blue period Episode 9 has already aired on Netflix Japan. We expect Episode 9 to release Saturday, November 11 on Netflix.

Blue period Episode 9 Release Time

Blue period has a slightly different timeline than Japan. Episode 9 has previously aired on the Japanese version of Netflix. The official release date for Episode 9 on Netflix elsewhere is currently Saturday, November 11. Here are the release times we expect in different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 a.m.
  • Central time: 2:00 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 a.m.
  • UK time: 8:00 a.m.

Related: 86: Eighty-Six Anime Episode 20 DELAYED: RELEASE DATE & TIME, COUNTDOWN

Blue period Episode 9 COUNTDOWN

Blue Period Episode 8 Countdown

Loading…

Less than 4 days before Blue period Episode 9 is coming to our screens! In the meantime, you can also consult Fairy Tale Taisho Otome and Tesla Note.


Comments are closed.